You are:Home-Contact Us

General Manager Jack

Jack@bxoptic.com 86-0431-85960129
Vice—General Manager Magie@bxoptic.com 86-0431-85963100

Sales Engineers
Lily
Judy

Mary

Eva

Jacky
Carrie


lily@bxoptic.com

daidongmei@bxoptic.com

mary@bxoptic.com

eva@bxoptic.com

jacky@bxoptic.com
carrie@bxoptic.com

 

86-0431-89683921

86-0431-85100908

86-0431-85962790

86-0431-85963220
86-0431-85100321

86-0431-89683927

North America
and South
America Sales Department
Henry

henry@bxoptic.com

+1 416 305 7033

service service@bxoptic.com 86-0431-85960126
86-0431-85962001
tech tech@bxoptic.com 86-0431-85961575
finance finance@bxoptic.com 86-0431-85960975
fax

86-0431-85961722

86-0431-85961810

 
Company Profile
Press Release
Business Office
Recruitment


ganoderma
Home | Company Profile | My Account | Products Order | Contact Us
Address:No. 155,Zhuoyue Dong Jie, High-Technology Industry Development Area, Chang Chun City, Zip Code:130012
Phone:86-0431-85960129, 85961575 Fax:86-0431-85961722, 85961810
E-mail:sales@bxoptic.com, bxoptic@bxoptic.com